RSS Feed

Happy Birthday!

Today is a very special day for half of Itty Bitty. The lovely Miss. Carson celebrates her birthday!

If you have a minute today, drop a line on facebook, twitter or by email! Also, if you happen to be in the company of any giant balloons, dinosaur memorabilia or fancy ponies, please feel free to come by & drop those off. Those are her favorites! I wanted to share a few of my favorite Carson moments with you to show you how fabulous she is (the world needs to know).

beach buddies

grilled cheese invitational

hollywood hike

dino cake

To my business partner, my brunch mate, my grilled cheese chef, my dance party buddy, my partner in crime…my BFF, thank you for being an amazing friend & the best co-worker a girl could ask for! Here’s to a wonderful birthday & many more to come!

~Kathleen~

One response »

  1. Awww!! Happy birthday (one day late!).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

